Marriage Dates In January 2019

17 January, 2019 (Thursday)
18 January, 2019 (Friday)
23 January, 2019 (Wednesday)
25 January, 2019 (Friday)
26 January, 2019 (Saturday)
29 January, 2019 (Tuesday)

Marriage Dates In February 2019

1 February, 2019 (Friday)
8 February, 2019 (Friday)
10 February, 2019 (Sunday)
15 February, 2019 (Friday)
21 February, 2019 (Thursday)
23 February, 2019 (Saturday)
24 February, 2019 (Sunday)
26 February, 2019 (Tuesday)
28 February, 2019 (Thursday)

Marriage Dates In March 2019

2 March, 2019 (Saturday)
7 March, 2019 (Thursday)
8 March, 2019 (Friday)
9 March, 2019 (Saturday)
13 March, 2019 (Wednesday)

Marriage Dates In April 2019

16 April, 2019 (Tuesday)
17 April, 2019 (Wednesday)
18 April, 2019 (Thursday)
19 April, 2019 (Friday)
20 April, 2019 (Saturday)
22 April, 2019 (Monday)
23 April, 2019 (Tuesday)
24 April, 2019 (Wednesday)
25 April, 2019 (Thursday)
26 April, 2019 (Friday)

Marriage Dates In May 2019

2 May, 2019 (Thursday)
6 May, 2019 (Monday)
7 May, 2019 (Tuesday)
8 May, 2019 (Wednesday)
12 May, 2019 (Sunday)
14 May, 2019 (Tuesday)
15 May, 2019 (Wednesday)
17 May, 2019 (Friday)
19 May, 2019 (Sunday)
21 May, 2019 (Tuesday)
23 May, 2019 (Thursday)
28 May, 2019 (Tuesday)
29 May, 2019 (Wednesday)
30 May, 2019 (Thursday)

Marriage Dates In June 2019

8 June, 2019 (Saturday)
9 June, 2019 (Sunday)
10 June, 2019 (Monday)
12 June, 2019 (Wednesday)
13 June, 2019 (Thursday)
14 June, 2019 (Friday)
15 June, 2019 (Saturday)
16 June, 2019 (Sunday)
17 June, 2019 (Monday)
June 18, 2019 (Tuesday)
19 June, 2019 (Wednesday)
25 June, 2019 (Tuesday)
26 June, 2019 (Wednesday)

Marriage Dates In July 2019

6 July, 2019 (Saturday)
7 July, 2019 (Sunday)

No Marriage Dates In August 2019

No Marriage Dates In September 2019

No Marriage Dates In October 2019

 

Marriage Dates In November 2019

8 November, 2019 (Friday)
9 November, 2019 (Saturday)
10 November, 2019 (Sunday)
14 November, 2019 (Thursday)
22 November, 2019 (Friday)
23 November, 2019 (Saturday)
24 November, 2019 (Sunday)
30 November, 2019 (Saturday)

Marriage Dates In December 2019

5 December, 2019 (Thursday)
6 December, 2019 (Friday)
11 December, 2019 (Wednesday)
12 December, 2019 (Thursday)

 

India is originated with many diversified religions. Here every religion is loved and celebrated at the same time. Among all, the Hinduism is something that’s very cultured and has the adherence to many social attributes.

Marriage is a huge cultural come social celebration in the Hindu religion. The way Hindu people approaches marriage is something very unique and traditionally thoughtful to follow. After and before all the cultural customs and rituals, the fixing of the date of marriage plays a very important role.

According to the Hindu calendar 2019, this year has many good times, that you call “Subh Muhurat” in Indian language i.e. Hindi, for finding the perfect date for your marriage in 2019. This is a custom of Hindu religion, where people find the right wedding venues & wedding date before marriage, considering and analyzing all the possible good and bad situations of the time, that at the significant time of the marriage, not any bad incident can happen. People also find it secure and well predictable to assume a better future of that couple, and they believe, that the day suggested by the calendar, would bring happiness and faith in their married life.

The calculation of Hindu marriage dates in 2019, it shows that months like, the January, February, June, May, November, April are having the most available dates for letting your marriage fixed. There is also a matter of thought that these marriage dates are available for any castes, but there may be some difference between the values and practices among multiple castes, therefore the best suggestion about your marriage date can only be given by your family Pandit (the person who takes care of all such customs).

It is also true that a normal person can also see the calendar and find out the best wedding dates in 2019. As because these calendar books are made for that specific reason. Therefore, if you are well aware, that how to analyse and understand the difference of dates and the cultural practices, then you can also help people to find their Lucky wedding dates in 2019.

The Internet has become very prominent today for finding the right marriage date for prosperous occasions in the family. But as you know there are also many hard copy books which are available to help you out with good solutions.

After knowing the Hindu marriage dates in 2019 for your wedding. Below are few more informational blogs which will definitely help you in your wedding preparations

Leave a Reply